I am in Love, guys.

In the youth of our fury…Margaret Zhang.

Finally, I am so hooked fellas. In the words of Hailee Steinfield ‘I didn’t know I was starving till I tasted you’ were my exact thoughts when I listened to just one track from Guy Sebastian. He won the Australian Idol competition in 2003 when he was still a fro’ cutie. I don’t think it was a matter of luck or anything, because he is so freaking gooooodddddd!!!!!!I have literally been listening to him all day.

Best part of it….wait for it…he is cute!!!!!!! #screams#

Cute dreamy eyes piercing through so many angles, subtle killer smile that can do things to the heart…hahahahahaha.

He kinda sounds like The Weekend, but like a better version with a mix of the poetic sweetness of Ed Sheeran. But he cute, he so cute.

guy

My favourite so far, not that I have listened to all his songs, (but almost all) are Set in stone and Mind on you.

So you know, your love is engraved on my heart, it is set in stone...

I most definitely fell like I’m a hopeless romantic when it comes to cute lovey-dovey songs, I immediately pick out my best line(s) once I listen to these kind of songs. well, I decided not to die on his matter alone, let me share so that borrofus would all die on the matter.

I cannot put it up for download because its size is too large for what I am permitted to upload on the site. Hopefully soon, I leave this free version.

 

Anyways, enjoy the ride to happiness in lyrics. I have missed you all.

 

Love xx.

 

One thought on “I am in Love, guys.

Leave a Reply

