On Fear.

I have done and still am doing a lot of things to get money, to afford what I want and when I want it.

The fear of eventually not making it kept me going but I was told that was not a good drive as I might get frustrated along the line if things do not go my way.

I do not mind though because I am quite sure that my hussle never be in vain, I shall get it eventually.

These are the declarations of my heart with considerations to my soul, even though my physical and mental strength feels otherwise.

In the words of The Mage in King Arthur, ”we all look away, but that’s the difference between a man and a king.

I am a king.

Leave a Reply

