Miracles In The History Of Face Wash (All Natural Products.)

“These are a few of my favourite things” in Maria’s voice (Sound Of Music)

Hey guys, today I’d be sharing my current favourite items used for washing or cleansing my face. And best of it all, they are very affordable.

It is the Beauty Formulas Activated Charcoal Cleanser and Tropical Naturals  Dudu Osun Black Soap.

Of recent, I had been on a skin and hair journey. Which means that I have been eating right, taking lots of fruits, drinking water and exercise. I have also tried a few experiments on my face all which seem to be working quite well.

Well, the activated charcoal in the cleanser allows it to adsorb. Which means to drag out toxins, dirt and everything which doesn’t belong allow your face to be flawless. You could already tell what that could do to the skin hey. It’d be a skin miracle. I had just starts using this for almost a week and so far I feel so fresh after each wash. I use the exfoliating sponge or just my fingers to cleanser, then afterwards I used the Dudu Ocean black soap, which has become the new best thing in terms of skin care. The best items to be used on the skin are natural products, of which the black soap contains almost all of these products. Shea butter, coconut oil, and every other magical natural products. Had to be the best thing thing Google. Lol. Seriously.

If I use the exfoliating sponge to wash with my cleanser, then I use my bare fingers to wash with the black soap so that I don’t scratch the surface too much. It is divine!

Below, are images of my face immediately after my wash.

With camera flash.
With the front selfie camera.

You can see that my brows are un-carved and trimmed, as I want them to be very full, before I trim again. I am especially concentrating on the ends of my brows, and therefore for almost 3 weeks now, I haven’t made up to go out. Lol. People might not understand my look these days, as I look a bit too carefree, but that’s because I’m trying to achieve that glowing skin baby, so that when I make-up, it doesn’t look flushed and plastered over.

The Beauty Formulars Who Activated Charcoal costs just 1,050 naira and the Dudu Osun Black Soap costs about 200 naira or so. So you see, you don’t need to spend so much to achieve your skin goals. Less than 1,500 naira and you’re good to go.
Let me know what you think below, or you could suggest some items (made with natural products) only that I should try out.
Love xx ❤❤.

Leave a Reply

