Day 6: What in nature are you grateful for?

Hi beautiful people of IMFY, today should be my 6th inconsistent day of gratitude and today I would sharing things in nature that I am so grateful for.

My ability to laugh at myself and thoughts is enough inner peace for me.

That’s self-explanatory ☺☺.

To my gratitude:

In nature I am grateful for springs, oceans, seas, lakes, and all water bodies.

And islands…oh, islands.

*starts fantasizing*

I need a vacation right now 😌

I’m grateful for Kermit The Frog because without him, we wouldn’t have these funny memes such as below. Haha.

For cows, because I think they are so cute and stupid and cutely fat, I think I’m attractive to their dumb nature, I mean (forgive me) but they look really silly, like they are completely lacking in common “animal” sense. Like they are not smart at all. Pff. Like even chickens are smarter than they are, but I love them nevertheless.

The rains, Sun, human anatomy which was all so perfectly crafted my God, I mean isn’t it amazing? That’s rhetorical, I know it is.

I think nature is beautiful and we should embrace it as much as we can.

So this is it. Thanks again for reading.

And again, please don’t forget to like my post on Emilinks Doors on my personal Facebook wall: Ugonna Eronini.

Love xx 💗💗

Leave a Reply

