Speed It Up!!!!!

“You can do this”. I tell myself for what seemed like the umpteenth time, but predictably I do not actually “do it” . I don’t understand myself sometimes unno. No jokes. Like not just literally but in spoken terms, no jokes. Help perhaps?

You know that moment when you know you should be reading because you have a test tomorrow or that job interview, but no, you stay up all night hopelessly perambulating. Busy doing nothing, as my teacher then would stay.
Or you know you have to get up very early in the morning but you have this interesting series you’ve already starting seeing. And you know how addictive series are, you would want to finish it as soon as possible. So you stayed up all night watching the series, its Power my people, we must find out what Ghost, Angela and Tommy are up to. You don’t want to left out in the gist, as the series is the hit of the moment and most talked about currently. You stayed up. Eyes almost closed but still struggling to stay open, feet already in your big fluffy sleeping socks, head relaxing on the pillow, my dear friend, your name could be called sleep. But you stayed up still, because the world says you should “do you”. You have to be up by 5am to get ready for the day, and you should finish up with the series by 3am. But do you hey, you convince yourself.

According to psychology, there’s something called “motivation”. That is, the zeal or the need to do something to satisfy a particular need. Like getting a snack from the fridge because you are hungry, or reading to pass an exam, the need being satisfied here is to quench hunger and acquiring knowledge to excel in your exam. This therefore means explains a lot about me. I’m hungry, like really hungry, but then the thought of going to the kitchen to prepare a meal is stressful at that point for me and may interrupt my creative process. I’m like really hungry, I feel like I could pass out, but nope, I do not get up.
So question is “what do I do to satisfy my hunger for food, without having to not do me?”, that is putting a meal together when I lack the energy and  motivation to do so. SPEEDSTAR, yes, speedstar is the answer.

image

This is an online good delivery service in town available to residents and visitors of Owerri, in Imo State. All you need to do is go to their website or mobile application and make your order your meal and boom…you have it.

The site would consist of a menu, like that given to you at a restaurant. Another beautiful thing about it is that, your favourite fast-foods/restaurant/ joint in town would have their menus available in the site. All you want from any food centre in Owerri made available in one click.

image

It’s coming to Owerri town in October (can I get big yeeeessssssssssssss!!!!!!!!) and it’s going to be the best, biggest, most exciting thing to happen to the beautiful people of Owerri city whom are addicted food-lovers.

That means we could all get our shawarma, bole, beautifully made small chops, cocktails, and everything edible from your favourite spots in Owerri in the comfort of your home, and save yourself the traffic stress, and experience the luxury of eating in your own space, your own way, your own style, whichever way you want it.

image

SPEEDSTAR is fast, reliable, and yes always has your comfort at heart (& stomach).

SPEEDSTAR is coming. Anticipate!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “Speed It Up!!!!!

Leave a Reply

