Say Hello to "The Unreasonable Man"

Say hello to The Unreasonable Man. His views are different, maybe not from the 6, but different. Read, enjoy, and feed your soul.

The Unreasonable Man

These are the thoughts I think.
These are the words I preach.
This is my world for me.
Where catfish fly and birds can swim.
Where man can walk on water and gravity is defiled.
Where you don’t have to pop a pill and smoke weed to get high.
When you look at the next man passing by and just smile.
You know why?
Cause the pleasure felt is not mere fantasy.
And the euphoria inside isn’t from popping ecstasy. 
This is my world when I’m close to death.
Only in my dreams i get a clear head
In my cloud cuckoo land where all is fine.
You can be the king and still be the child.
The baby life where the sun does smile.
Let’s walk on air into paradise.
I hope you relate.
I know you would.
If you ever wonder why kids want to grow up when grown-ups wish they are kids.
I know I got this story right cause am friends with Epic.
And if you don’t relate, it doesn’t matter, am just another Dummy.

image

Hello guys, meet Deindumo Gesi, easily know as Gesi. I met Gesi in school when we were grouped into 15’s and 20’s to defend a topic on a particular course. I didn’t even know he was in my department because we usually learnt together as a faculty. That’s 5 departments learning together. His name caught my interest, and I immediately asked him if he was from Delta state and he said yes. Now,my friends and people around know how much I love Deltans. Maybe it’s partly because my surname sounds Deltan so a lot of people usually think am from there, or because the people I’ve meet from Delta state have been amazing. Let me quickly tell you 10 things about Gesi.

image

1. Gesi is the guy that’s always on shorts
2. Gesi almost always wears short like 6 out of 7 days.
3. Gesi sometimes wears shorts so short, you can confidently call them bum shorts.
4. Gesi doesn’t care what anyone thinks about his shorts.
5. Gesi wears his shorts to events, wedding, short.

image

6. Gesi is a free bird.
7. Gesi is a graphic artist.
8. Gesi is creative.
9. Gesi can be described as socially awkward, but he understands that his individuality is what makes him awesome and unique.
10. Gesi is not just your random guy, but he is your shorts guy.

image

You can view more of his write-up’s on his Facebook page: El Gesi.

I believe in suporting young, creative minds. Because all we all need is that 15 minutes of fame for our lives to change.

Ciao guys!!!!!

I love y’all. Have a nice read.

Please follow to get updated on new posts, and you could share it to your friends and loved ones.

Leave a Reply

